Community profile

Brookdale Anaheim Hills

380 S Anaheim Hills Rd, Anaheim, CA

Assisted Living

About the community

About Brookdale Anaheim Hills

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Tracked published prices

Published price history

This chart tracks the lowest public price we could identify for the community.

assisted living$3,795 currently · −$785 since Aug 7, 2026
$4,580$3,580Aug 7, 2026Sep 19, 2026

Based on 4 observed source-published starting-price points. Dates are when we observed each value.

Tracked public-data history

Recent changes

Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.

  1. September 19, 2026 at 1:51 PM PDT

    1 change detected in this data refresh

    Published price updated

    assisted living published price changed from $3,895 to $3,795.

    Official operator website
  2. August 20, 2026 at 1:42 PM PDT

    1 change detected in this data refresh

    Published price updated

    assisted living published price changed from $3,580 to $3,895.

    Official operator website
  3. August 15, 2026 at 11:24 PM PDT

    1 change detected in this data refresh

    Published price updated

    assisted living published price changed from $3,580 to $3,580.

    Official operator website
  4. August 14, 2026 at 10:05 PM PDT

    1 change detected in this data refresh

    Published price updated

    assisted living published price changed from $3,580 to $3,580.

    Official operator website
  5. August 12, 2026 at 11:33 AM PDT

    1 change detected in this data refresh

    Published price updated

    assisted living published price changed from $3,580 to $3,580.

    Official operator website
  6. August 7, 2026 at 1:00 AM PDT

    1 change detected in this data refresh

    Operator information updated

    Operator changed from not published to Brookdale Senior Living.

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living
Public price status
Published starting price available
Last source check
September 5, 2026

Current source-published prices

Other published starting prices

These published prices could not be tied to a specific floor plan. A published price does not confirm current availability.

Assisted Living$3,795/monthLimited-unit promotion · Official operator website · checked September 19, 2026

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked September 5, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required

Operator-published documents

Pricing, care, and floor-plan brochures

These are real first-page previews generated from the operator’s PDFs. Open a document in a new tab to zoom, search, or inspect every floor plan.

Confirm effective dates, dimensions, availability, and current fees directly with the community.

Brookdale Anaheim Hills – Anaheim, CA | CareOpenly