Community profile

Angels Alert III

6526 Greenmount Drive, Elkridge, MD

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

2 published reviews availableRead reviews

About the community

About Angels Alert III

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

2 published reviews available

Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us. An overall rating is not available.

★★★★★

Positive

Quiet neighborhood, very 'home' feeling but everyone in the house was African American and I don't know how my mom would feel being the only white lady in the house.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
4.0 / 5
Friendliness
4.0 / 5
Value for Cost
4.0 / 5
A Place For Mom CustomerAugust 20, 2013Published source

★★★★★

Positive

Very nice, very friendly staff. Had questions about waivers. Helped me set more questions for current facility social worker. Great experience.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
5.0 / 5
Friendliness
5.0 / 5
Value for Cost
5.0 / 5
A Place For Mom CustomerDecember 26, 2012Published source

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 20, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

Angels Alert III

8 licensed beds · License 13AL014-F

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current Maryland Office of Health Care Quality licensed Assisted Living Program directory, restricted to facilities with 2 through 16 licensed beds. The official assisted-living license and small capacity form a conservative Board & Care proxy; Maryland does not certify that marketing label. Licensee is retained as regulatory evidence only and is not inferred to be an operator. The directory establishes no current availability, price, or fee.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed October 19, 2026

Board & Care Homes

Current Maryland Office of Health Care Quality licensed Assisted Living Program directory, restricted to facilities with 2 through 16 licensed beds. The official assisted-living license and small capacity form a conservative Board & Care proxy; Maryland does not certify that marketing label. Licensee is retained as regulatory evidence only and is not inferred to be an operator. The directory establishes no current availability, price, or fee.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed August 20, 2026

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 20, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required