Basic cable service
$30/month
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026
Community profile
One Fox Run Lane, Orchard Park, NY
About the community
A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.
Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
$30/month
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026
$30 · billing period not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026
$30 · billing period not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
August 20, 2026 at 6:58 AM PDT
Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services ↗September 15, 2026 at 6:42 PM PDT
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services ↗Verified overview
Skilled nursing
60 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 335854
Classification and identity evidence
Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed September 16, 2026Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 20, 2026Listed by the New York State Department of Financial Services as an operational Continuing Care Retirement Community. The directory supports CCRC classification and public contact details; it does not establish operator identity, current availability, or a current resident price or fee.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026Facility-level payment evidence
These are directory, certification, contract, or participation records. They do not determine an individual’s eligibility, authorization, network benefits, cost sharing, admission, or whether a visit or stay is free.
Certified provider record
Payer: NY Medicaid · Service scope: Long Term Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
CMS Provider Data Catalog ↗ · source dated August 1, 2026Certified provider record
Payer: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
CMS Provider Data Catalog ↗ · source dated August 1, 2026Payment-program records
CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
Official oversight
Coverage last checked September 16, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.
Operator-published documents
These are real first-page previews generated from the operator’s PDFs. Open a document in a new tab to zoom, search, or inspect every floor plan.
Community brochure
Confirm effective dates, dimensions, availability, and current fees directly with the community.