Asbury Commons Apartments - Studio w/Kitchen - single occupancy
Independent Living
$2,084/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Community profile
2360 Sweeten Creek Road, Asheville, NC
About the community
A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.
Independent Living
$2,084/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$2,717/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,698/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,310/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,289/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,766/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,305/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,816/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,355/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,205/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,745/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,536/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,075/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,536/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,075/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,706/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,246/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,722/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,261/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,996/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,535/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,196/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,737/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,238/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,777/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,257/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,796/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,398/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,938/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,694/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,233/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,103/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,644/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,213/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,752/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,867/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,153/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,982/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,509/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,674–$4,329/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,959–$5,614/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,309–$5,778/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,848–$7,318/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,348–$5,855/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,887–$7,394/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,433–$5,959/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,974–$7,498/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,325/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,856/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,325/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,856/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,325/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,856/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,325/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,856/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,325/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,856/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,571/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,102/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,571/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,102/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,571/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,102/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,939/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,472/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,939/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,472/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,939/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,472/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,939/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,472/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,939/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,472/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living
$7,092/month
Care fees not included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living
$7,771/month
Care fees not included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living
$11,660/month
Care fees not included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living
$14,241/month
Care fees not included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026No phone number required
We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.
Assisted Living · Wood Assisted Living - Studio Apartment
$7,092/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Assisted Living · Wood Assisted Living - Studio Apartment
$8,922/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Assisted Living · Wood Assisted Living - Studio Apartment
$10,332/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
Assisted Living
$61/day
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Assisted Living
$108/day
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Maple · Independent Living
$424,300 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Maple · Independent Living
$626,300 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Maple · Independent Living
$1,012,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Walnut · Independent Living
$439,100 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Walnut · Independent Living
$648,200 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Walnut · Independent Living
$1,047,300 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Whistlewood · Independent Living
$436,700 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Whistlewood · Independent Living
$644,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Whistlewood · Independent Living
$1,041,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Winterberry · Independent Living
$451,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Winterberry · Independent Living
$666,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Winterberry · Independent Living
$1,076,900 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Independent Living
$2,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Assisted Living
$40 · billing period not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Independent Living
$15,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Creekside Apartment Homes - Wisteria · Independent Living
$631,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Creekside Apartment Homes - Wisteria · Independent Living
$1,020,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Creekside Apartment Homes - Willow · Independent Living
$492,400 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Creekside Apartment Homes - Willow · Independent Living
$726,800 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Creekside Apartment Homes - Willow · Independent Living
$1,174,400 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Creekside Apartment Homes - Magnolia · Independent Living
$541,700 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Creekside Apartment Homes - Magnolia · Independent Living
$799,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Creekside Apartment Homes - Magnolia · Independent Living
$1,292,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Duplexes - Lady Huntingdon Lane · Independent Living
$291,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Duplexes - Lady Huntingdon Lane · Independent Living
$430,300 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Duplexes - Lady Huntingdon Lane · Independent Living
$695,300 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Duplexes - Cokesbury Lane · Independent Living
$513,400 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Duplexes - Cokesbury Lane · Independent Living
$757,800 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Duplexes - Cokesbury Lane · Independent Living
$1,224,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Houses - Houses · Independent Living
$278,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Houses - Houses · Independent Living
$411,100 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Houses - Houses · Independent Living
$664,300 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Cottage Homes - Dogwood · Independent Living
$508,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Cottage Homes - Dogwood · Independent Living
$750,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Cottage Homes - Dogwood · Independent Living
$1,212,800 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Cottage Homes - Redbud · Independent Living
$500,100 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Cottage Homes - Redbud · Independent Living
$738,200 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Cottage Homes - Redbud · Independent Living
$1,192,800 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Cottage Homes - Silverbell · Independent Living
$526,300 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Cottage Homes - Silverbell · Independent Living
$776,900 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Cottage Homes - Silverbell · Independent Living
$1,255,300 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Aspen · Independent Living
$296,800 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Aspen · Independent Living
$438,100 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Aspen · Independent Living
$707,900 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Aspen Deluxe · Independent Living
$313,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Aspen Deluxe · Independent Living
$462,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Aspen Deluxe · Independent Living
$746,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Birch · Independent Living
$295,800 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Birch · Independent Living
$436,700 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Birch · Independent Living
$705,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Birch Deluxe · Independent Living
$313,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Birch Deluxe · Independent Living
$462,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Birch Deluxe · Independent Living
$746,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Buckeye · Independent Living
$313,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Buckeye · Independent Living
$462,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Buckeye · Independent Living
$746,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Cedar · Independent Living
$366,200 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Cedar · Independent Living
$540,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Cedar · Independent Living
$873,400 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Chestnut · Independent Living
$366,200 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Chestnut · Independent Living
$540,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Chestnut · Independent Living
$873,400 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Elm · Independent Living
$366,200 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Elm · Independent Living
$540,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Elm · Independent Living
$873,400 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Hickory · Independent Living
$421,800 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Hickory · Independent Living
$622,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Friendship Park Apartment Homes - Hickory · Independent Living
$1,006,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Asbury Commons Apartments - Studio w/Kitchen · Independent Living
$141,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Asbury Commons Apartments - One Bedroom · Independent Living
$294,800 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Asbury Commons Apartments - Studio w/Kitchen · Independent Living
$59,100 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Asbury Commons Apartments - One Bedroom · Independent Living
$123,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Asbury Commons Apartments - One Bedroom · Independent Living
$182,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Asbury Commons Apartments - Two Bedroom · Independent Living
$236,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Asbury Commons Apartments - Two Bedroom · Independent Living
$160,200 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Asbury Commons Apartments - Two Bedroom · Independent Living
$382,100 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Aster · Independent Living
$236,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Asbury Commons Apartments - Studio w/Kitchen · Independent Living
$87,300 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Aster · Independent Living
$349,100 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Aster · Independent Living
$564,100 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Buttercup · Independent Living
$241,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Buttercup · Independent Living
$355,800 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Buttercup · Independent Living
$574,800 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Aster Deluxe · Independent Living
$290,100 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Aster Deluxe · Independent Living
$428,200 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Aster Deluxe · Independent Living
$691,900 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Azalea · Independent Living
$314,900 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Azalea · Independent Living
$464,800 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Azalea · Independent Living
$751,100 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Camellia · Independent Living
$328,400 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Camellia · Independent Living
$484,800 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Camellia · Independent Living
$783,300 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Daisy · Independent Living
$338,400 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Daisy · Independent Living
$499,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Daisy · Independent Living
$807,100 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Iris · Independent Living
$350,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Iris · Independent Living
$517,400 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Iris · Independent Living
$836,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Laurel · Independent Living
$402,800 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Laurel · Independent Living
$594,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Laurel · Independent Living
$960,700 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Orchid · Independent Living
$455,800 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Orchid · Independent Living
$672,800 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Orchid · Independent Living
$1,087,100 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Primrose · Independent Living
$457,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Primrose · Independent Living
$675,300 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Primrose · Independent Living
$1,091,200 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Tulip · Independent Living
$458,100 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Tulip · Independent Living
$676,200 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Tulip · Independent Living
$1,092,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Violet · Independent Living
$489,400 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Violet · Independent Living
$722,400 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oxford Commons Apartments - Violet · Independent Living
$1,167,300 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
Creekside Apartment Homes - Wisteria · Independent Living
$427,900 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective June 1, 2025 · Checked September 16, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
August 16, 2026 at 8:25 AM PDT
Operator changed from not published to Givens Estates - Asheville NC.
Verified overview
Classification and identity evidence
Listed by the North Carolina Department of Insurance as a licensed Continuing Care Retirement Community. The listing supports the CCRC classification but does not prove current availability, contract terms, prices, or every component service.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026Official oversight
Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”
Coverage last checked August 17, 2026.
Operator-published documents
These are real first-page previews generated from the operator’s PDFs. Open a document in a new tab to zoom, search, or inspect every floor plan.
Community brochure
Confirm effective dates, dimensions, availability, and current fees directly with the community.