Community profile

IRVINE COTTAGE #2

16 Porter, Irvine, CA

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

1 published review availableRead reviews

About the community

About IRVINE COTTAGE #2

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

1 published review available

Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us. An overall rating is not available.

★★★★★

Positive

A great place!

This is a good community with good care. The staff members are very helpful and very patient. The food seems to be good. They do have activities for participation. This community comes highly recommended for good care and value for others needing good care.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
5.0 / 5
Friendliness
5.0 / 5
Value for Cost
4.5 / 5
Care Services
4.5 / 5
Activities
3.0 / 5
AnonymousOctober 24, 2016Published source

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 21, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

IRVINE COTTAGE #2

6 licensed beds · License 306006259

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current licensed California RCFE with capacity of six or fewer. Capacity is a conservative small-home proxy; CDSS does not certify the marketing label Board & Care.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed October 18, 2026
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 306006259 · California Department of Social Services · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 21, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required