Community profile

IRVINE COTTAGE #7

40 Cypress Tree Lane, Irvine, CA

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

2 published reviews availableRead reviews

About the community

About IRVINE COTTAGE #7

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

2 published reviews available

Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us. An overall rating is not available.

★★★★★

Critical

I toured this facility hoping to find a home for my elderly parents that can no longer care for themselves for various health related issues and I didn't think this facility was fit for the job. I ended up going with a facility that was better in terms of staff, cleanliness, and everything in between.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
1.0 / 5
Friendliness
1.0 / 5
Value for Cost
1.0 / 5
Staff
1.0 / 5
Mary SMay 21, 2024Published source

★★★★★

Critical

Irvine Cottage 8 Loving Hands of GOD

Irvine Cottage Company over all is GREAT. Everyone has been helpful, supportive and is attentive to the needs of my mother and our family concerns. Everyone made the relocation move from one state to another easy on both my mom and us. The care givers in Cottage 8 listen and address things right away, There is a continual communication with the care givers and our family.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
5.0 / 5
Friendliness
5.0 / 5
Value for Cost
3.5 / 5
Care Services
5.0 / 5
Activities
2.5 / 5
AnonymousMarch 23, 2015Published source

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 18, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

IRVINE COTTAGE #7

6 licensed beds · License 306006270

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current licensed California RCFE with capacity of six or fewer. Capacity is a conservative small-home proxy; CDSS does not certify the marketing label Board & Care.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed October 18, 2026
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 306006270 · California Department of Social Services · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 18, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required