Broadmoor - Studio
Independent Living · 426–578 sq ft
$4,250–$5,657/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026About the community
A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.
Independent Living · 426–578 sq ft
$4,250–$5,657/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 565–595 sq ft
$4,250–$6,230/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 710–790 sq ft
$5,436–$7,179/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 840–900 sq ft
$6,180–$7,870/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 855–930 sq ft
$5,968–$7,870/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 950–1030 sq ft
$6,541–$8,196/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1034–1095 sq ft
$6,790–$8,196/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1145–1195 sq ft
$7,583–$9,049/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1200–1760 sq ft
$7,642–$11,892/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1330–1396 sq ft
$8,258–$9,793/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1542–1970 sq ft
$8,937–$12,152/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026No phone number required
We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.
Independent Living · Brookside - One Bedroom
$4,250–$6,230/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Oct 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
Ridge Hill - Two Bedroom; Two Bedroom/Den · Independent Living
$734,869–$1,715,614 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective July 7, 2026 · Checked October 16, 2026
Hunnewell - Two Bedroom; Two Bedroom/Den · Independent Living
$973,597–$1,972,349 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective July 7, 2026 · Checked October 16, 2026
Carisbrooke - Two Bedroom · Independent Living
$877,574–$1,499,576 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective July 7, 2026 · Checked October 16, 2026
Doublet Hill - One Bedroom/Den; Two Bedroom · Independent Living
$617,825–$1,030,477 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective July 7, 2026 · Checked October 16, 2026
High Rock - One Bedroom/Den; Two Bedroom · Independent Living
$591,869–$1,129,203 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective July 7, 2026 · Checked October 16, 2026
Brookside - One Bedroom · Independent Living
$222,511–$530,857 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective July 7, 2026 · Checked October 16, 2026
Broadmoor - Studio · Independent Living
$181,624–$320,584 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective July 7, 2026 · Checked October 16, 2026
Claxton - One Bedroom · Independent Living
$409,736–$821,056 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective July 7, 2026 · Checked October 16, 2026
Nahanton - Two Bedroom; Two Bedroom/Den · Independent Living
$708,136–$1,260,092 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective July 7, 2026 · Checked October 16, 2026
Elm Bank - One Bedroom/Den; Two Bedroom · Independent Living
$495,395–$1,004,547 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective July 7, 2026 · Checked October 16, 2026
Olmsted - One Bedroom · Independent Living
$501,349–$846,770 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective July 7, 2026 · Checked October 16, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
November 5, 2026 at 3:18 PM PST
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services ↗August 18, 2026 at 1:08 AM PDT
Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services ↗August 16, 2026 at 2:05 PM PDT
Operator changed from not published to North Hill Retirement Community.
September 15, 2026 at 6:27 PM PDT
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services ↗Family and resident feedback
Overall rating from Caring.com. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.
★★★★★
PositiveMy mom has been living in North Hill for years now. The people in the independent living are all pretty nice. They have a lot of activities for people to be involved in and bring them together. You can do as much as you want or do nothing at all. It's entirely up to you. The food is good. The dining hall looks nice. You can eat there or you can just bring your food up to your apartment if you want to. The staff is also pretty good. They have swimming classes, a gym with machines and stuff for people to work ou…
★★★★★
PositiveI've lived here 6 years and I'd recommend the independent living facility to anyone wanting a care-free very stimulating life after 65. The facilities, food, and maintenance are all top notch. But most important are the splendid residents of many walks of life with many interests and lots of vitality. It is a real community, friendly, and caring to all. The staff (we call them "team members") are all gracious, helpful, and enjoyable. Living here has made me healthier, wiser, and more joyful.
★★★★★
PositiveMy mother is staying at North Hill Retirement Community, and they are top-notch. It's very expensive, but it's top-quality. The meals are included, and they are five-star quality. For amenities, they have a pool and pretty much everything.
Verified overview
Skilled nursing
72 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 225281
Classification and identity evidence
Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed November 5, 2026Listed by the Massachusetts Executive Office of Aging & Independence as a Continuing Care site that submits operational documents under Massachusetts law. The listing supports the CCRC classification but does not identify the operator, prove current availability, or state a current price. The live Mass.gov endpoint returned 403 from the production network, so this observation uses the versioned official directory snapshot captured 2026-08-15; sourceAsOf remains 2026-07-24.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed October 14, 2026Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed September 16, 2026Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 18, 2026Facility-level payment evidence
These are directory, certification, contract, or participation records. They do not determine an individual’s eligibility, authorization, network benefits, cost sharing, admission, or whether a visit or stay is free.
Certified provider record
Payer: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
CMS Provider Data Catalog ↗ · source dated October 1, 2026Certified provider record
Payer: MA Medicaid · Service scope: Long Term Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
CMS Provider Data Catalog ↗ · source dated October 1, 2026Payment-program records
CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
Official oversight
Coverage last checked November 5, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.