Apartments
Independent Living
$5,750/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Community profile
1500 Brecknock Road, Greenport, NY
About the community
A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.
Independent Living
$5,750/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$9,175/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026No phone number required
We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.
Independent Living · Apartments
$5,750/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Aug 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
Apartments · Independent Living
$295,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective August 4, 2026 · Checked August 16, 2026
Cottages · Independent Living
$542,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective August 4, 2026 · Checked August 16, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Verified overview
Classification and identity evidence
Listed by the New York State Department of Financial Services as an operational Continuing Care Retirement Community. The directory supports CCRC classification and public contact details; it does not establish operator identity, current availability, or a current resident price or fee.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026Official oversight
Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”
Coverage last checked August 16, 2026.