Community profile

RAINBOW COTTAGE II

24861 Georgia Sue, Laguna Hills, CA

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

3 published reviews availableRead reviews

About the community

About RAINBOW COTTAGE II

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

3 published reviews available

Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us. An overall rating is not available.

★★★★★

Positive

This is a nice place to relax and stay! We have some parties with music from singers and more! this place has delicious food and more??

See category ratings
Cleanliness
5.0 / 5
Friendliness
5.0 / 5
Value for Cost
5.0 / 5
AnonymousJuly 10, 2015Published source

★★★★★

Critical

2 stars

My overall rating of this property is 2 stars. My issues are that the owner is charging for extra things. My mom has to go bed very early at night. She shares a room with another person. She's a night owl so she doesn't want to keep the other person awake. I had some important health issues that I wanted to notify my mom about and they wouldn't let her know. I'm just finding out a lot that i'm not liking.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
2.0 / 5
Friendliness
2.0 / 5
Value for Cost
0.5 / 5
Care Services
2.0 / 5
Activities
2.0 / 5
AnonymousMay 19, 2015Published source

★★★★★

Critical

Good caregiving but did not like the home. Needs upgrades, dark/old.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
3.0 / 5
Friendliness
3.0 / 5
Value for Cost
3.0 / 5
A Place For Mom CustomerDecember 28, 2012Published source

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 15, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

RAINBOW COTTAGE II

6 licensed beds · License 306003405

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current licensed California RCFE with capacity of six or fewer. Capacity is a conservative small-home proxy; CDSS does not certify the marketing label Board & Care.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed October 15, 2026
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 306003405 · California Department of Social Services · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 15, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required