Community profile

SPRING MEADOW HOME CARE

23276 Spring Meadow Dr., Murrieta, CA

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

★ 5.01 reviewsRead reviews

About the community

About SPRING MEADOW HOME CARE

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

5.0 out of 5 from 1 reviews

Overall rating from Caring.com. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.

★★★★★

Positive

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

We have a family member who has lived at this home for five years. The staff is second to none. They provide excellent loving care and a real home for her. We are blessed to have found such a wonderful environment for our loved one.

Amy KotnerApril 9, 2023Caring.com

★★★★★

Positive

Dad is Happy Here

My dad is doing good there. He likes it. It's different for me so I'm still getting used to it but it's good. It's very homey and comfortable. It's got a good reputation in the area. He's only been there about 2 weeks. One thing I like is they have kids that live there with the family. My dad really likes that because it's kind of like having his grandkids around. That's seems like a real positive thing. He very happy there. The care seems to be good so far. I haven't had any complaints.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
4.0 / 5
Friendliness
5.0 / 5
Value for Cost
4.0 / 5
Care Services
5.0 / 5
Activities
4.0 / 5
DaughterNovember 13, 2013Published source

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 22, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

SPRING MEADOW HOME CARE

6 licensed beds · License 336402521

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current licensed California RCFE with capacity of six or fewer. Capacity is a conservative small-home proxy; CDSS does not certify the marketing label Board & Care.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed October 15, 2026
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 336402521 · California Department of Social Services · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 22, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required