Community profile

MOUNT SAN ANTONIO GARDENS

900 E. Harrison Ave, Pomona, CA

Assisted LivingSkilled NursingContinuing Care Retirement Communities

About the community

About MOUNT SAN ANTONIO GARDENS

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Tracked public-data history

Recent changes

Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.

  1. September 15, 2026 at 2:44 PM PDT

    1 change detected in this data refresh

    Inspection record updated

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Skilled Nursing, Continuing Care Retirement Communities
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
September 15, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

MOUNT SAN ANTONIO GARDENS

520 licensed beds · License 191500496

Skilled nursing

Mount San Antonio Gardens

License 950000078

Skilled nursing

MOUNT SAN ANTONIO GARDENS

64 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 055016

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Skilled Nursing

Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed September 15, 2026

Continuing Care Retirement Communities

Official CDSS continuing-care facility classification joined by facility license number to the current licensed RCFE layer.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 23, 2026

Skilled Nursing

Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 19, 2026

Skilled Nursing

Active SNF location in the payer's public Da Vinci Plan-Net directory; classification does not imply admission availability.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed September 15, 2026
  • NPI: 1609859461 · National Plan and Provider Enumeration System · official source ↗
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 950000078 · CA facility licensing authority · official source ↗
  • CMS CCN: 055016 · Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · official source ↗
  • CCRC PROVIDER: CONGREGATIONAL HOMES, INCORPORATED · California Department of Social Services · official source ↗
  • LICENSEE: CONGREGATIONAL HOMES, INCORPORATED · California Department of Social Services · official source ↗
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 191500496 · California Department of Social Services · official source ↗

Facility-level payment evidence

Plans and public programs found in source records

These are directory, certification, contract, or participation records. They do not determine an individual’s eligibility, authorization, network benefits, cost sharing, admission, or whether a visit or stay is free.

In-network record

Senior Advantage

Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing

Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.

Referral to this facility or service may be required.

Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory · source dated April 28, 2026

In-network record

Point-of-Service Plan (POS)

Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing

Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.

Referral to this facility or service may be required.

Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory · source dated April 28, 2026

In-network record

HMO

Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing

Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.

Referral to this facility or service may be required.

Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory · source dated April 28, 2026

In-network record

Exclusive Provider Organization (EPO)

Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing

Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.

Referral to this facility or service may be required.

Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory · source dated April 28, 2026

Listed in a public directory

California - Southern

Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing

Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.

Referral to this facility or service may be required.

Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory · source dated September 2, 2026

Certified provider record

Original Medicare

Payer: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing

Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.

CMS Provider Data Catalog · source dated August 1, 2026

Payment-program records

Medicare and Medicaid information

Medicare

CMS provider type: Medicare

A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services5/5 overall CMS rating · 5/5 health inspection · 3/5 staffing · 6 recent-cycle deficienciesView the official record ↗

Coverage last checked September 15, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required
MOUNT SAN ANTONIO GARDENS – Pomona, CA | CareOpenly