Community profile

ST. DANIEL'S ELDERCARE INC

1760 Bridgeport Ave, Claremont, CA

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

3 published reviews availableRead reviews

About the community

About ST. DANIEL'S ELDERCARE INC

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

3 published reviews available

Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us. An overall rating is not available.

★★★★★

Positive

first choice...I want to go back today and spend more time. I don't think the other options will work.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
5.0 / 5
Friendliness
5.0 / 5
Value for Cost
5.0 / 5
AnonymousMay 18, 2016Published source

★★★★★

Positive

It is a 3800 square foot home. Two live in caregivers. Homey feel to it. Warm and friendly atmosphere.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
4.0 / 5
Friendliness
4.0 / 5
Value for Cost
4.0 / 5
AnonymousFebruary 14, 2014Published source

★★★★★

Positive

A home full of love

Very warm and receptive to us and our potential resident for the home. Provided options for us to consider. Asked appropriate questions to assure our loved one was going to receive the care and companionship she needed.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Friendliness
4.5 / 5
Value for Cost
4.5 / 5
Care Services
5.0 / 5
Activities
4.0 / 5
Dale EFebruary 8, 2014Published source

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 20, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

ST. DANIEL'S ELDERCARE INC

6 licensed beds · License 198601619

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current licensed California RCFE with capacity of six or fewer. Capacity is a conservative small-home proxy; CDSS does not certify the marketing label Board & Care.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed October 17, 2026
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 198601619 · California Department of Social Services · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 20, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required
ST. DANIEL'S ELDERCARE INC – Claremont, CA | CareOpenly